A place where beauty, fashion & lifestyle meet!

Thursday, September 17, 2020

ICONIC FRENCH PERFUMES

Photo by Miguel Andrade
SHARE:

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

WHAT'S IN MY BAG


SHARE:

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

EASY VEGAN PANCAKES RECIPE


Photo by Tatiana Rodriguez on Unsplash

SHARE:

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

EASY AND HEALTHY SUMMER RECIPES

Photo by Taylor Kiser on Unsplash
SHARE:

Monday, August 10, 2020

HOW TO ACHIEVE BRONZE SKIN


SHARE:

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

BEACH ESSENTIALS | H&M PICKS


SHARE:

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

BEST BEAUTY PRODUCTS OF ALL TIME | SUMMER EDITION

SHARE:

Thursday, July 23, 2020

WHAT TO DO IN POSITANO


SHARE:

Monday, July 13, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

HOW TO LAYER SKIN CARE PRODUCTS IN THE CORRECT ORDER


SHARE:

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

AT HOME SPA DAY

Photo Credit
SHARE:

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

AT HOME DATE NIGHT


SHARE:

Monday, May 18, 2020

MUST HAVE SUMMER DRESS

Photo via @lilysloanes

SHARE:

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

BEST AT HOME WORK OUTS TO DO DURING LOCKDOWN

@KaylaItsines

SHARE:

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT GUIDE

@nizhnik_natali
SHARE:

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

NETFLIX TV SHOWS TO WATCH DURING COVID19 LOCKDOWN


SHARE:

Monday, April 6, 2020

THE TOOL THAT SAVED MY HAIR!

@AlexGaboury
SHARE:

Thursday, March 26, 2020

THINGS TO DO AS SOON AS LOCKDOWN ENDS

Photo credit @TheBeachPeople
SHARE:

Sunday, March 22, 2020

BEST SWEATSUIT TO WEAR DURING LOCKDOWN


SHARE:

Saturday, March 14, 2020

HOW TO WORK FROM HOME (and be productive)

SHARE:

Monday, February 3, 2020

MUST HAVE WINTER SHOES 2020 EDITION

SHARE:
© little taste of beauty. All rights reserved.
Blogger Template by pipdig